About CWQA   |   Ask An Expert   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join CWQA
News & Press
Filter news by category:

 

News & Press
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
New Member Benefit »
CWQA is excited to announce a NEW member benefit to our members. ...
Monday, May 11, 2020
Reminder: Annual General Meeting Notice »
When: Tuesday, May 26, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT Where:   Virtual Contact: Shelley...
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Re-opening Phases by Province »
Re-opening Phases by Province
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
CWQA Annual General Meeting »
View CWQA Annual General Meeting Notice
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Free Introductory Membership with the Canadian Federation of Independent Business! »
  Free Introductory Membership with the Canadian Federation of Independent Business!  ...

CWQA Member Training
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
CWQA Webinar - PIPE: Pipe and Pipe Connections »
Are you aware of all the different pipe types? Part 2 When:  September 29, 2020  |   N...
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
CWQA Webinar - PIPE: Proper Installation Practices Explained »
When:  August 25, 2020 Time:  1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT Registration Fee: Members FREE if you register...
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
CWQA Webinar: System Sales »
CWQA Webinar: System Sales
Tuesday, June 2, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
CWQA Webinar: Basics of Water Chemistry »
CWQA Webinar: Basics of Water Chemistry

Communiqué
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Communiqué - June »
View Newsletter - June
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Communiqué - May »
View Newsletter - May 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020
Communiqué Update »
View March Update Newsletter
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Celebrating 60 Years - March 2020 »
View March 2020 Newsletter

Industry News
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Worried About Water Quality After Building Shutdown? »
Worried About Water Quality After Building Shutdown?   A Complimentary Webinar by CWQA and CIPH - May 5, 20...

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal