About CWQA   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join CWQA
Board of Directors

CWQA 2016/2017 Board of Directors

  

 


Vice-President - Shelley Peters

Director Business Development - Canature North America Inc.
1.519.240.6127
shelley.peters@canaturewg.com 

 


 

Vice President- Jason Jackson

Service Manager - Jackson Water Conditioning Ltd.
 
and Fleming College
1.705.439.2589
jason.jackson@flemingcollege.ca

 


 

Treasurer

National Sales Rep - Watts Water Technologies, CAN
1.905.332.4090
paul.ethier@watts.com  

 


 

Past-President - Aaron Biffert
President - EcoWater Systems Calgary
1.403.238.1950
ecowater@nucleus.com
 

 


 

Director - Donald Cipollone

Aquasoft - Div. of Best Water
1.905.738.5500
dcipollone@live.com

 


 

Director - Don Fettes

President - Canature WaterGroup
1.306.596.3888
don.fettes@canaturewg.com


 


 

Director - Ric Harry

Training Manager, NA - Culligan Canada
1.705.788.7756
ric.harry@culligan.com

 


 

Director - Scott Macdonald

President & General Manager - Envirogard Products Ltd.
1.905.884.9388
ism@rainfresh.ca

 


 


Director - Ryan Norder

Owner / Partner
1.905.646.6823
tech@aquaniagara.com

 


 


 

Director - Ed Strycharz

Director of Canadian Operations
1.905.857.9583
estrycharz@kinetico.ca

 


 


Director - VikasThusoo

Product Manager & Technical Specialist
1.905.884.9388
vthusoo@rainfresh.ca

 


 


Director - Rob Woodland

Key Accounts - VIQUA
1.705.717.0685
rwoodland@viqua.com

 


 

Director - Jeff Wahl

Owner - Wahl Water
1.705.859.2180
jeff@wahlwater.com 

 


 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal